jump to navigation

What a beautiful morning, NO NOT REALLY February 20, 2010

Posted by justafatcat in Random Thoughts.
Tags:
trackback

Rainy morning is one thing I hate, really hate, since I have to catch a motorcycle to subway station to go to work and rain definitely doesn’t get along with motorcycling in open air. After rain stops chaotic begins, hardcore traffic jam, people fight for rides  and so on. Don’t know what was in my mind at the time but I decided to walk to subway station instead. I can tell you it was really good idea  for the first 5 minutes but the rest of the way are just simply torture. Although my place is probably little less than 1 kilometer from station but I have to walk through couple junctions and bridges so it more like spaghetti path. On top of that I’m happily to share this little secret, when traffic is bad there always be these assholes who think its cool to use sidewalk as their driving lane. You will have to watch out or you will be hit or at very least they will make sure to punch siren on you, it is so fucking annoying. So yeah, no such thing is peaceful walk in rainy morning here. About 20 minutes later I arrive the station and sweat like a pig, lesson learned.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment